QVRA Board Contacts

Name Role Email
Felt, Tim President tfelt@qvra.org
Marrone, Joe Secretary jmarrone@qvra.org
Cunningham, Jim Treasurer jcunningham@qvra.org
Francis, Scott Member sfrancis@qvra.org
Keller, John Member jkeller@qvra.org
Kuny, Tom Member tkuny@qvra.org
Pilewicz, Maura Member mpilewicz@qvra.org
Ray, Tom Member tray@qvra.org
Straka, John Member jstraka@qvra.org
Swanson, Joel Member jswanson@qvra.org
Woodburn, Rob Member rwoodburn@qvra.org
Zernich, Christian Member czernich@qvra.org